CONTACTS


(placeholder)
(placeholder)

The current Volunteers serving on the Board of Directors are:

Chairman                                          Mike McLean - Email: chairman@heartofontario.ca

Secretary / Treasurer           ¬†          ¬†Dave Marzetti - Email: treasurer@heartofontario.ca

Vice Chair                                            Dean Chapman - Email: vicechair@heartofontario.ca

Volunteer Co-ordinator               Shelley Cole - Email: volunteers@heartofontario.ca

Grooming Co-ordinator              Trevor Terry - Email: grooming@heartofontario.ca

Grooming Assistant                    Gary Branton - Email: asstgrooming@heartofontario.ca

Equipment Manager                    Mike Gagnon - Email: equipment@heartofontario.ca

Equipment Assistant                   Ian Goard - Email:  asstequipment@heartofontario.ca

Trails Manager                              Phil Ribble - Email: trails@heartofontario.ca

Trails Assistant                             Bill Courtney - Email: assttrails@heartofontario.ca

Membership / Permits                     Shelley Cole - Email: permits@heartofontario.ca

Publicity/ Communications          Jason Noble - Email: publicity@heartofontario.ca

Trail Patrol Instructor                     Dave Marzetti - Email: trailpatrol@heartofontario.ca

Driver Training                                  Adrian Marzetti - Email: drivertraining@heartofontario.ca

Landowner Liason                          Brian Mussleman      landownerliason@heartofontario.ca

To contact the club                         Voice Mail : (289) 803-0253 Email : mail@heartofontario.ca


(placeholder)

Contact us with the form below!